Dr.-Ing. Udo Spanel (Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 9
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: udo.spanel@dutrain.de

Dr.-Ing. Carsten Roggatz (Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 2
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: carsten.roggatz@dutrain.de

Melanie Kaminski
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 1
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: melanie.kaminski@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Gies
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 4
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: andreas.gies@dutrain.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Bernhart
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295-7
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: alexander.bernhart@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Reiner Hüls
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 5
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: reiner.huels@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ludger Strathausen
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 3
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: ludger.strathausen@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bastian Scherkamp
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 7
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: bastian.scherkamp@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 6
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: holger.schmidt@dutrain.de

Dipl.-math. Jörg Grewe
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 8
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: joerg.grewe@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ivan Mandic
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 4
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: ivan.mandic@dutrain.de

Jürgen Kreienkamp, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 3
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: juergen.kreienkamp@dutrain.de

Dr. rer. nat Christian Gorba
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 6
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: christian.gorba@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Audick
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 5
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: stefan.audick@dutrain.de

Henning Heider, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839295 – 9
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: henning.heider@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Kff. Anja Buschbeck
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839555 – 5
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: anja.buschbeck@dutrain.de

Sascha Bendzko, B.Eng.
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839555 – 6
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: sascha.bendzko@dutrain.de

Jascha Korscheck, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 839555 – 7
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: jascha.korscheck@dutrain.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Niehaus
Tel.: +49 (0)2065 –
Fax: +49 (0)2065 68999 – 8
E-Mail: christian.niehaus@dutrain.de