Dr.-Ing. Udo Spanel
(Geschäftsführer)

✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 99
@ udo.spanel@dutrain.de
Dr.-Ing. Carsten Roggatz
(Geschäftsführer)

✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 92
@ carsten.roggatz@dutrain.de
Melanie Kaminski
(Assistenz der Geschäftsführung)

✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 91
@ melanie.kaminski@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Gies
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 94
@ andreas.gies@dutrain.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Bernhart
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 75
@ alexander.bernhart@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Reiner Hüls
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 95
@ reiner.huels@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ludger Strathausen
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 93
@ ludger.strathausen@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Schmidt
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 96
@ holger.schmidt@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bastian Scherkamp
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 97
@ bastian.scherkamp@dutrain.de
Jürgen Kreienkamp, M.Sc.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 79
@ juergen.kreienkamp@dutrain.de
Dipl.-math. Jörg Grewe
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 74
@ joerg.grewe@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Audick
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 77
@ stefan.audick@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Kff. Anja Buschbeck
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 72
@ anja.buschbeck@dutrain.de
Sascha Bendzko, B.Eng.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 71
@ sascha.bendzko@dutrain.de
Khaled Al Mnofie, IT-Spezialist
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 68
@ khaled.almnofie@dutrain.de
Philipp Dransfeld, M.Sc.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 76
@ philipp.dransfeld@dutrain.de
Ali Abbas, B.Eng.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 64
@ ali.abbas@dutrain.de
Gökay Baytekin, M.Sc.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 73
@ goekay.baytekin@dutrain.de
Dipl.-Ing. Talat Yildiz
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 65
@ talat.yildiz@dutrain.de
Sarah Hübsch, (Team Assistenz)
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 70
@ sarah.huebsch@dutrain.de
Nils Koppelkamm, M.Sc.
✆ +49 (0)2065 68 999 – 67
@ nils.koppelkamm@dutrain.de